2018 Board of Directors & Staff

The Board of Directors is the policy making body of the Gahanna Area Chamber of Commerce. Its members represent a cross-section of the business and professional leadership in the community. It has always been considered an honor to serve on the Board. Genuine and unselfish interest in the Chamber and its objective is the first requirement for Board members.
Betty Collins
Immediate Past Chair
Bill Montgomery
Vice-Chair Operations
Scott Robinson
Vice-Chair Business Development
Tyler Abrams
Vice-Chair Person Member Engagement
Jeff Cashman
Alison Forche
Rob Forche Orthodontics
Practice Manager & Marketing Director
Chamie Townsend
Laurie Jadwin
Community Partner
Sharon Tomko
Community Partner
Emanuel Torres
Community Partner